Skip to product information
1 of 2

My Secret Tea

Fertilitea Box

Fertilitea Box


Description :

Discover our Fertility Box, a complete cure. Ideal for women looking to balance their hormones and improve their fertility. A delicious and beneficial infusion of Fertilitea, combining herbs of lady's mantle, chasteberry (Hajbet Chajarat Maryam or Monk's Pepper ), sage, nettle and raspberry leaves, promoting the regulation of the cycle and the stimulation of ovulation.

Combined with the simple and accurate Fertilitest ovulation tests, it provides a better understanding of your fertility window, thereby increasing your chances of conception.

From organic farming to your peace of mind, our kit helps you take comprehensive control of your fertility in a short period of time. Choose this essential duo for your fertility at an attractive price to maximize the benefits and move forward with confidence towards the family you want to start.

We strongly recommend that you opt for a Fertilitea course of at least 3 months, because the current quality of your eggs reflects your state of health 3 months ago. Indeed, the dominant follicle requires approximately 100 days to achieve ovulation. 🌿📊

    For who ?

    ⚖️ For women looking to optimize their fertility.

    🎗️ For women wishing to relieve endometriosis pain and conceive.

    🔍 For women aiming to conceive despite PCOS.

    Our advices

    🧪 Use of ovulation tests : Carefully follow the Fertilitest strip instructions to detect your ovulation period.

    Consumption of Fertilitea : Drink a cup of Fertilitea in the morning on an empty stomach throughout the cycle, and an additional one during the ovulation period to maximize its effectiveness.

    🌡️ Maintaining the heat of the uterus : Prefer hot Fertilitea infusion to promote blood circulation in the pelvic region.

    🔄 Observation and adjustment : Monitor your body's reactions and adjust the dosage if necessary.

    👩‍⚕️ Professional consultation : Consult a healthcare professional for personalized advice, and check for possible contraindications with other medications.

    🥦 Other fertility tips : Reduce exposure to endocrine disruptors, minimize stress and balance your diet to optimize your fertility.

    🤝 Specialized consultation : Discuss your concerns with health professionals specializing in fertility for tailored support.

    Composition

    Fertility:

    Apple pieces*, yarrow herb*, rosemary*, chasteberry*, basil*, lady's mantle herb*, natural strawberry flavor, sage*, nettle leaves*, raspberry leaves*, stevia leaves*, strawberry pieces*, lemon oil*. *From organic farming

    Fertilitest:

    Our ovulation tests consist of a thin test strip with an absorption area for urine. They respond to the hormone LH to determine the optimal time for conception. A protective case is included to maintain its quality.

    Contraindications

    FERTILITY:

    Not suitable for pregnant women, breastfeeding women, people at risk of allergies or specific sensitivities to ingredients, people with underlying health conditions, people taking medical treatments.

    ⚠️ Attention:

    Discontinue use once pregnancy is confirmed by blood or urine test.

    Shipping & Delivery

    Delivery all over the world

    View full details
    Customer reviews Powered by Audien
    Write a review
    Powered by Audien
    Show more reviews
    Customer reviews Powered by Audien
    0
    0 reviews
    Write a review
    Powered by Audien
    Merchant description
    Show more
    Featured
    Featured
    Most recent
    Highest ratings first
    Lowest ratings first
    Show photos first
    With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
    Show more reviews
    How would you rate this item?
    OutdoorMaster Skateboard OutdoorMaster Skateboard
    Title
    *
    About you
    *Name
    Email
    Publish
    Appreciate your feedback!
    Your review was submitted
    15% OFF: AU-42V80C
    15% off in next purchase availiable, you can also find it in your email.
    Next

    Nos Box

    Livraison gratuite dès 50€
     
    50, 33.33, 33.33,
    default, percentage, percentage,
    1, 3, 6,
    { "1 month":{"price":"4990","compare_at_price":"","id":"43618469413063","quantity":"53","inv_p":"deny","inv_m":"shopify"} }
    { "1 month":{"price":"4990","compare_at_price":"","id":"43618469413063","quantity":"53","title":"1 month","inventory_policy":"deny","inventory_management":"shopify"} }
    1 of 5

    Collapsible content

    How long do you recommend I take Fertilitea as a treatment?

    We strongly recommend that you opt for a Fertilitea course of at least 3 months, because the current quality of your eggs reflects your state of health 3 months ago. Indeed, the dominant follicle requires approximately 100 days to achieve ovulation. Choose this duration in our program to allow your body to rebalance your cycle and your hormones, thus promoting a significant improvement in your fertility. This optimal period of use aims to maximize the benefits of our program for your reproductive health.

    When and how should I use the ovulation tests (Fertilitest) included in the box?

    The use of the ovulation tests (Fertilitest) included in the box is essential to determine the optimal time of ovulation, crucial in order to optimize the chances of conception. For advice on use, consult the information provided on the back of the Fertilitest packet (the QR code will take you directly to our blog) or access the blog directly from the site, where you will find a complete guide on the use of our tests. FERTILITEST ovulation: When and how to use them?

    Are there any specific tips or recommendations for maximizing the chances of conception using these two products together?

    For optimal use of the Fertilitea box, including a Fertilitea infusion and a sachet of 10 ovulation tests (Fertilitest), follow these tips:

    Enjoy your Fertilitea Infusion in the morning on an empty stomach to benefit from the particular receptivity of the pituitary gland at this time. To maximize its benefits, add a spoonful of black seed oil and/or honey. You can enjoy up to 3 cups per day outside of meals, with the option of brewing twice with the same spoon.

    When it comes to fertility, reduce exposure to endocrine disruptors in food and cosmetic products, minimize stress, and balance your diet with minerals, vitamins and trace elements. Complete this with Fertilitea infusion, carefully selected for its beneficial properties. Consult health professionals specializing in maternity, assisted reproduction, etc., to discuss these considerations and receive support.

    The ovulation tests (Fertilitest) included in the box are essential to determine the optimal time of ovulation, crucial to increase your chances of conception. Carefully follow the instructions provided for optimal use. Remember the importance of being listened to and supported throughout this journey.

    Is this fertility box suitable for everyone seeking conception, or are there any precautions or restrictions to consider?

    Before using the Fertilitea Box for fertility, consult a healthcare professional, especially if you have a medical history or difficulty conceiving. Check ingredients to avoid allergies, and discuss specifics with your doctor. If any adverse effects occur, discontinue use. Certain medical conditions require special approaches. The box is not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Monitor for side effects and consult a healthcare professional if necessary. In summary, always consult a healthcare professional before beginning any fertility support program.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

My Secret Tea

Fertilitea Box

Fertilitea Box


Description :

Découvrez notre Fertility Box, une cure complète. Idéale pour les femmes cherchant à équilibrer leurs hormones et améliorer leur fertilité. Une infusion délicieuse et bienfaisante de Fertilitea, mêlant herbes d'alchémille, Gattilier (Hajbet Chajarat Maryam ou Poivre de Moine), sauge, ortie et feuilles de framboisier, favorisant la régulation du cycle et la stimulation de l'ovulation.

Associée aux tests d'ovulation Fertilitest, simples et précis, elle offre une meilleure compréhension de votre fenêtre de fertilité, augmentant ainsi vos chances de conception.

De l'agriculture biologique à votre tranquillité d'esprit, notre coffret vous aide à prendre le contrôle de votre fertilité de manière approfondie sur une courte période. Choisissez ce duo essentiel pour votre fertilité à un tarif attractif pour maximiser les bénéfices et avancer en toute confiance vers la famille que vous désirez fonder.

Nous vous recommandons vivement d'opter pour une cure de Fertilitea d'au moins 3 mois, car la qualité actuelle de vos ovules reflète votre état de santé d'il y a 3 mois. En effet, le follicule dominant nécessite environ 100 jours pour parvenir à l'ovulation. 🌿📊 

 

    Pour qui ?

    ⚖️ Pour les femmes cherchant à optimiser leur fertilité.

    🎗️ Pour les femmes souhaitant soulager les douleurs de l'endométriose et concevoir.

    🔍 Pour les femmes visant une conception malgré le SOPK. 

    Nos conseils

    🧪 Utilisation des tests d'ovulation : Suivez attentivement les instructions des Fertilitest en bandelette pour détecter votre période d'ovulation.

    Consommation de Fertilitea : Buvez une tasse de Fertilitea le matin à jeun tout au long du cycle, et une supplémentaire pendant la période d'ovulation pour maximiser son efficacité.

    🌡️ Maintien de la chaleur de l'utérus : Préférez l'infusion Fertilitea chaude pour favoriser la circulation sanguine dans la région pelvienne.

    🔄 Observation et ajustement : Surveillez les réactions de votre corps et ajustez la posologie si nécessaire.

    👩‍⚕️ Consultation professionnelle : Consultez un professionnel de la santé pour des conseils personnalisés, et vérifiez les contre-indications éventuelles avec d'autres médicaments.

    🥦 Autres conseils de fertilité : Réduisez l'exposition aux perturbateurs endocriniens, minimisez le stress et équilibrez votre alimentation pour optimiser votre fertilité.

    🤝 Consultation spécialisée : Discutez de vos préoccupations avec des professionnels de la santé spécialisés en fertilité pour un soutien adapté.

    Composition

    Fertilitea:

    Morceaux de pomme*, herb d‘achillées*, romarin*, gattilier*, basilique*, herb d‘alchémilles*, arôme naturel de fraise, sauge*, feuilles d‘ortie*, feuilles de framboise*, feuilles de stévia*, morceaux de fraise*, huile de citron*. *Issu de l'agriculture biologique

    Fertilitest:

    Nos tests d'ovulation sont composés d'une fine bandelette réactive avec une zone d'absorption pour l'urine. Ils réagissent à l'hormone LH pour déterminer le moment optimal de conception. Un étui protecteur est inclus pour conserver sa qualité.

    Contre-indications

    FERTILITEA:

    Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes, femmes allaitantes, personnes présentant des risques d’allergies ou de sensibilités spécifiques aux ingrédients, personnes ayant des problèmes de santé sous-jacents, personnes prenant des traitements médicaux.  

    ⚠️ Attention:

    Cesser l'utilisation une fois la grossesse confirmée par une analyse de sang ou d'urine.

    Expédition & Livraison

    Livraison partout dans le monde

    Afficher tous les détails
    Customer reviews Powered by Audien
    Write a review
    Powered by Audien
    Show more reviews
    Customer reviews Powered by Audien
    0
    0 reviews
    Write a review
    Powered by Audien
    Merchant description
    Show more
    Featured
    Featured
    Most recent
    Highest ratings first
    Lowest ratings first
    Show photos first
    With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
    Show more reviews
    How would you rate this item?
    OutdoorMaster Skateboard OutdoorMaster Skateboard
    Title
    *
    About you
    *Name
    Email
    Publish
    Appreciate your feedback!
    Your review was submitted
    15% OFF: AU-42V80C
    15% off in next purchase availiable, you can also find it in your email.
    Next

    Nos Box

    Livraison gratuite dès 50€
     
    50, 33.33, 33.33,
    default, percentage, percentage,
    1, 3, 6,
    { "1 Mois":{"price":"4990","compare_at_price":"","id":"43618469413063","quantity":"53","inv_p":"deny","inv_m":"shopify"} }
    { "1 Mois":{"price":"4990","compare_at_price":"","id":"43618469413063","quantity":"53","title":"1 Mois","inventory_policy":"deny","inventory_management":"shopify"} }
    1 de 5

    Contenu réductible

    Combien de temps me conseillez vous de prendre comme cure Fertilitea ?

    Nous vous recommandons vivement d'opter pour une cure de Fertilitea d'au moins 3 mois, car la qualité actuelle de vos ovules reflète votre état de santé d'il y a 3 mois. En effet, le follicule dominant nécessite environ 100 jours pour parvenir à l'ovulation. Choisissez cette durée dans notre programme pour permettre à votre organisme de rééquilibrer votre cycle et vos hormones, favorisant ainsi une amélioration significative de votre fertilité. Cette période optimale d'utilisation vise à maximiser les bienfaits de notre programme pour votre santé reproductive.

    Quand et comment devrais-je utiliser les tests d'ovulation (Fertilitest) inclus dans la box ?

    L'usage des tests d'ovulation (Fertilitest) inclus dans la box est essentiel pour déterminer le moment optimal de l'ovulation, crucial afin d'optimiser les chances de conception. Pour des conseils d'utilisation, consultez les informations fournies au dos du paquet Fertilitest (le QR code vous dirigera directement vers notre blog) ou accédez directement au blog depuis le site, où vous trouverez un guide complet sur l'utilisation de nos tests d'ovulation FERTILITEST : Quand et comment les utiliser?

    Y a-t-il des conseils ou des recommandations spécifiques pour maximiser les chances de conception en utilisant ces deux produits ensemble ?

    Pour une utilisation optimale de la box Fertilitea, comprenant une infusion fertilitea et un sachet de 10 tests d'ovulation (Fertilitest), suivez ces conseils :

    Dégustez votre Infusion Fertilitea le matin à jeun pour profiter de la réceptivité particulière de l'hypophyse à ce moment. Pour maximiser ses bienfaits, ajoutez une cuillère d'huile de nigelle et/ou de miel. Vous pouvez en savourer jusqu'à 3 tasses par jour en dehors des repas, avec la possibilité d'infuser deux fois avec la même cuillère.

    En matière de fertilité, réduisez l'exposition aux perturbateurs endocriniens dans l'alimentation et les produits cosmétiques, minimisez le stress, et équilibrez votre régime avec des minéraux, des vitamines et des oligo-éléments. Complétez cela avec l'infusion Fertilitea, soigneusement sélectionnée pour ses vertus bénéfiques. Consultez des professionnels de la santé spécialisés en maternité, PMA, etc., pour discuter de ces considérations et recevoir un soutien.

    Les tests d'ovulation (Fertilitest) inclus dans la box sont indispensables pour déterminer le moment optimal de l'ovulation, crucial pour augmenter vos chances de conception. Suivez attentivement les instructions fournies pour un usage optimal. N'oubliez pas l'importance d'être écouté et soutenu tout au long de ce parcours.

    Cette box de fertilité convient-elle à toutes les personnes en quête de conception, ou y a-t-il des précautions ou des restrictions à prendre en compte ?

    Avant d'utiliser la Box Fertilitea pour la fertilité, consultez un professionnel de la santé, surtout en cas d'antécédents médicaux ou de difficultés à concevoir. Vérifiez les ingrédients pour éviter les allergies, et discutez des spécificités avec votre médecin. En cas d'effets indésirables, arrêtez l'utilisation. Certaines conditions médicales nécessitent des approches particulières. La box est déconseillée pendant la grossesse ou l'allaitement. Surveillez les effets secondaires et consultez un professionnel de la santé si nécessaire. En résumé, consultez toujours un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer tout programme de soutien à la fertilité.